Members of Secretariat 2019-2021

Lay DirectorDavid Holehouse, 
Past Lay DirectorBrian Richardson 
Spiritual DirectorRev. Laureta Blondin 
Registrar/TreasurerBarb Lingelbach 
Fourth Day ChairCorinna Kubos 
Communications ChairJanie Seguin 
Palanca ChairKathleen Hancock 
We also invite Cursillo members to join us with your talents and energy in a variety of fields, including management of our music files, event planning, caring for our banner inventory, website management and membership database. Please contact the Lay Director if you would like to help.

Other Contact Information

Please direct regular mail for Cursillo to the Diocese of Edmonton Synod Office:

Diocese of Edmonton (Cursillo)
Synod Office
10035 – 103 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 0X5
Ph. (780) 439-7344
Fax (780) 439-6549